Contact Us

Contact Infinity Convention Centre to plan your future event.


Sharron Mulvey
Director of Sales
613.696.1580 Ext. 752
sharron@infinityconventioncentre.com

Jo-Anne Saikaley Sparkes
Director Of Business Development
613.696.1580 Ext. 762
jo-anne@infinityconventioncentre.com

Rania Odeh
Wedding Sales Manager
613.696.1580 Ext. 765
rania@infinityconventioncentre.com

Chris Bosley
General Manager
613.696.1580 Ext. 751
chris@infinityconventioncentre.com

Tim Wasylko CCC
Director of Food & Beverage
613.696.1580 Ext 768
tim@infinityconventioncentre.com

Jason Peter
Executive Chef
613.696.1580 Ext. 754
chef@infinityconventioncentre.com

Kyle Poplawchuk
Director of Audio Visual Services
613.696.1580 Ext. 753
kyle@infinityconventioncentre.com

Stephanie Maurice
Event Coordinator
613.696.1580 Ext 767
Stephanie@infinityconventioncentre.com

 


 


Address: 2901 Gibford Drive Ottawa, ON K1V 2L9

Phone: 613-696-1580

Email: info@infinityconventioncentre.com

Administration Hours:

Mon. to Fri. 8:30AM – 5:00PM
Sat. 10:00AM – 6:00PM
Sun. Closed