COVID-19 CANCELLATION POLICY
Should the current COVID-19 pandemic continue preventing ICC from accommodating the event size contracted by the host, ICC will extend special considerations to the host and allow the host to cancel or postpone the event without penalty or loss of deposits.

Click here to read ICC statement regarding Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Contact Us


Chris Bosley
General Manager
613.696.1580 Ext. 751
chris@infinityconventioncentre.com

Guilherme (Guil) Fernandes
Food and Beverage Manager
613.696.1580 Ext.763
guil@infinityconventioncentre.com

Sharron Mulvey
Director of Sales
613.696.1580 Ext. 752
sharron@infinityconventioncentre.com

Jason Peters
Executive Chef
613.696.1580 EXT. 754
jason@infinityconventioncentre.com

Scott Lucas
Sous-Chef
613.696.1580 Ext. 754
scott@infinityconventioncentre.com

Laura Hebb
Sales Manager
613.696.1580 EXT. 783
laurah@infinityconventioncentre.com

Nicholas Gutz
Audio Video Manager
613.696.1580 EXT. 753
av@infinityconventioncentre.com

Grace Whitman
Event Coordinator
613.696.1580 EXT. 765
grace@infinityconventioncentre.com

Colleen Decristoforo
Sales Manager, Weddings & Special Events
613.696.1580 EXT. 764
colleen@infinityconventioncentre.com

Komal Kaur
Sales Coordinator
613.696.1580 Ext. 762
komal@infinityconventioncentre.com

Melanie Dea
Event Coordinator
613.696.1580 EXT. 767
melanie@infinityconventioncentre.com

Marina Anis
Reception
613.696.1580 EXT. 770
reception@infinityconventioncentre.com

Infinity Convention Centre

Address: 2901 Gibford Drive
Ottawa, ON K1V 2L9
Phone: 613-696-1580

Email: info@infinityconventioncentre.com

Administration Hours:

Mon. to Fri. 8:30AM – 5:00PM
Sat. 10:00AM – 6:00PM
Sun. Closed

Send a Message