Contact Us


Sharron Mulvey
Director of Sales
613.696.1580 Ext. 752
sharron@infinityconventioncentre.com

Rania Odeh
Wedding Sales Manager
613.696.1580 Ext. 765
rania@infinityconventioncentre.com

Chris Bosley
General Manager
613.696.1580 Ext. 751
chris@infinityconventioncentre.com

Tim Wasylko CCC
Director of Food & Beverage
613.696.1580 Ext. 768
tim@infinityconventioncentre.com

Jason Peter
Executive Chef
613.696.1580 Ext. 754
chef@infinityconventioncentre.com

Kyle Poplawchuk
Director of Audio Visual Services
613.696.1580 Ext. 753
kyle@infinityconventioncentre.com

Stephanie Maurice
Event Coordinator
613.696.1580 Ext. 767
Stephanie@infinityconventioncentre.com

Michael Wright
House Captain
613.696.1580 Ext. 763
michael@infinityconventioncentre.com

Damian Sayers
Sales Associate
613.696.1580 Ext. 762
damian@infinityconventioncentre.com

Infinity Convention Center

Address: 2901 Gibford Drive
Ottawa, ON K1V 2L9
Phone: 613-696-1580

Email: info@infinityconventioncentre.com

Administration Hours:

Mon. to Fri. 8:30AM – 5:00PM
Sat. 10:00AM – 6:00PM
Sun. Closed

Send a Message